Full Members Cup

Past Winners

This competition was also knows as:
The Full Members Cup (FMC)
The Simod Cup (SC) &
The Zenith Systems Data Cup (ZDSC)
Competition ran from 1985/86 - 1991/92 season.

Season      Cup Winner      Score Opposition        Also known as
1985-86 Chelsea 5-4 Man City FMC
1986-87 Blackburn Rovers 1-0 Charlton Ath FMC
1987-88 Reading 4-1 Luton Town SC
1988-89 Nottingham Forest 4-3 Everton SC
1989-90 Chelsea 1-0 Middlesbrough ZDSC
1990-91 Crystal Palace 4-1 Everton ZDSC
1991-92 Nottingham Forest 3-2 Southampton ZDSC
Cup ended in 1991-92 season.
FMC Full Members Cup
SC Simod Cup
ZDSC Zenith Systems Data Cup